Responding to God’s Initiative

Inscription in Our Lady of Africa, Algérie, Al...

An Inscription in the Basilica of Our Lady of Africa, Algeria that reads: "Brotherly love comes from God. It is God Himself."

I hope to speak more about God’s love for us and our response to that love.  As I try to craft that post I thought this video would be a nice bridge between my last post and hopefully my next post.  This is Father James Kubicki, S.J. the National Director of the Apostleship of Prayer.  I hope you find this edifying.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Responding to God’s Initiative

  1. papatyger says:

    I’m missing the weekly posts. Are you getting snow days?

Leave a Reply

