I’m Catholic Cool! – The I’m Catholic Cool Project

He's cool, he's catholic cool.

I’m captivated by the theme song for this project.  Please go and check out this link and listen to their theme song.  Just doing my little part to spread the message.

 I’m Catholic Cool! – The I’m Catholic Cool Project.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Catholic Cool! – The I’m Catholic Cool Project

  1. Sue says:

    Having just seen the wedding of Prince William and Kate, I can’t help but think that the real appeal of Catholicism is its unchanging tradition. People seem to be hungry for it. For example, because the church traditionally insists on covered shoulders and knees to be covered on a bride, Catherine Middleton had sleeves. This will be the trend for the next few years. The strapless, “sexy” trend will give way to tradition. People like dress codes and manners and ritual. People instinctively know that God deserves such manners. Ultimately, that is what will draw people Home. So will other traditional elements: chant, choral music, wearing “Sunday best”, more use of Latin, arriving on time and not leaving until dismissal.

  2. Thanks for the love!
    You should see what we’re doing now!
    http://www.ImCatholiccool.com
    Team I’m catholic Cool

Leave a Reply

